Starting early is key!

Our 6 week courses for 8-15 year olds are hugely beneficial and coincide with term dates allowing the holidays to be exactly that!

Junior Box Fit

Tuesdays
  • 8-11 year old 4 – 4.45pm
  • 12-15 year olds 4.45 – 5.30pm

This class teaches the fundamental techniques and skills of boxing. These include footwork, striking, head movement and blocking. The class is tough and run at a fast tempo, boxing is incredible fun and absolutely exhausting!

Learn new skills while getting fit!

2019/2020 Term Dates

Term 1 - 6 week course
Tue 17th Sep - Tue 22nd Oct

Term 2 - 6 week course
Tue 5th Nov - Tue 10th Dec

Term 3 - 6 week course
Tue 7th Jan - Tue 11th Feb

Term 4 - 6 week course
Tue 25th Feb - Tue 31st March

Term 5 - 5 week course
Tue 21st April - Tue 19th May

Term 6 - 6 week course
Tue 2nd June - Tue 7th July

 

Booking Terms
  • £30 for a 6 week course
  • £25 for a 5 week course
  • Course is to be booked and paid for in advance
  • Minimum number of 8 students for the class to run (a full refund will be given if the class does not run)
  • Max number of 12 students per class

Junior Circuits

Thursdays
  • 8-11 year old 4 – 4.45pm
  • 12-15 year olds 4.45 – 5.30pm

Fast paced session that uses a huge variety exercises in a circuit format to get you fit fast! As every exercise can be regressed or progressed to suit the individuals fitness level, this class is accessible to everyone. It is a great fun group environment, added to by the limitless energy injected by the coaching team

2019/2020 Term Dates

Term 1 - 6 week course
Thur 19th Sep - Thur 24th Oct

Term 2 - 6 week course
Thur 7th Nov - Thur 12th Dec

Term 3 - 6 week course
Thur 9th Jan - Thur 13th Feb

Term 4 - 6 week course
Thur 27th Feb - Thur 2nd April

Term 5 - 5 week course
Thur 23rd April - Thur 21st May

Term 6 - 6 week course
Thur 4th June - Thur 9th July

 

Booking Terms
  • £30 for a 6 week course
  • £25 for a 5 week course
  • Course is to be booked and paid for in advance
  • Minimum number of 8 students for the class to run (a full refund will be given if the class does not run)
  • Max number of 12 students per class

we're with you every rep of the way